fbpx
Flor Hoydilla
Flor Hoydilla
2019-11-14T19:31:52+0000
I had my first Reiki experience with Bekah and it was amazing. The healing I immediately felt was powerful, it made me feel light, relaxed and it was freeing.I highly recommend Bekah for Reiki, healing and meditation. I can’t wait untilmy next appointment!read more
Kardamom Spice
Kardamom Spice
2019-10-12T17:52:56+0000
Many of us go through a lot of struggles in life, we get lost in the day to day life and forget about our emotional and mental wellbeing. As a result, our inner self is not happy with a lot of negative energy due to dealing with people lacking empathy and compassion. I was carrying a lot of negative energy and spending nights with chills and disturbed sleep. Last week I got amazing results from all my emotional blocks after just one session from Healing Hearts with Reiki • RTT Hypnotherapy and sleeping way better than I used to. Bekah is very skilled at reiki and Karuna reiki and she is an advanced practitioner and teacher. More than anything else I feel on a personal level, she is a great soul. I highly recommend her services if you are in need of emotional wellbeing, overcome trauma, accept the emotional blocks and achieve inner peace with yourself. Love and peace to all!read more
Amanda Word Strait
Amanda Word Strait
2019-05-23T21:00:05+0000
I never experienced any reiki sessions before my appointments with Bekah. She is truly gifted. The amount of peace and calm I have obtained from my sessions is beyond words. Looking forward to continued sessions.read more
Melanie Mongelli
Melanie Mongelli
2019-03-23T22:07:36+0000
I would highly recommend Bekah at Healing Hearts for reiki and meditation. She is truly talented at what she does. She is kind, understanding and helpful and has the warmest heart and highest intentions for your healing. It has been a wonderful and positive healing experience!read more
Jessica Scalzo
Jessica Scalzo
2019-03-22T20:03:56+0000
My first Reiki session and it was amazing ❤️
Kelly Grove Newcome
Kelly Grove Newcome
2019-03-15T18:57:58+0000
Bekah is a gentle, kind and caring soul. I’ve had two sessions with her and the shift between the two sessions was amazing! I could literally feel the energy flowing though my body during my 2nd session. I highly recommend giving Reiki a try and definitely with this lovely lady!read more
Kimberly Schaible-Norem
Kimberly Schaible-Norem
2019-03-09T02:07:32+0000
What a wonderful first Reiki experience with Bekah. She has an amazing sweetness about her. I felt very peaceful and calm after my session. I’m looking forward to more experiences with her.read more
MJ Dilworth
MJ Dilworth
2019-03-03T17:57:56+0000
Had my first reiki session with Bekkah yesterday. Very relaxing experience and Bekkah is a warm and compassionate person. Look forward to my next session.read more
Meghan Damminger
Meghan Damminger
2018-12-16T20:17:12+0000
WOW! Bekah. Is. It.! I’ll be honest, this is my first Facebook review ever, so you know I mean it if I wrote one. Simply put: Bekah’s reiki is incredible. I’ve been seeing Bekah for a year and I wouldn’t trust anyone more than her to deliver reiki in its most pure and honest form. She is extremely knowledgeable, (is always expanding her education), talented and has a very unique and special gift. She *genuinely* loves helping people and you can really feel how honest, kind and down to Earth she is. The space she creates is also so comforting and relaxing! It’s like a serene and peaceful oasis. I *always* feel so amazing after every session with her! Her reiki has truly been the game changer. The best news is, reiki is good for every body. So, If you’re into feeling GOOD (and who isn’t?) – TRUST ME – Go. See. Bekah. I can not be more thankful that I did!read more
Natasha Nirvana Olson
Natasha Nirvana Olson
2018-09-07T01:43:13+0000
Bekah is highly intuitive!
Jennifer Ambrose Blume
Jennifer Ambrose Blume
2018-06-08T01:41:11+0000
I recently had my first reiki session and Bekah is amazing and so gifted! I left feeling so light for the first time in I don’t know how long!read more
Lorelei Cheung
Lorelei Cheung
2018-06-08T01:14:30+0000
Bekah is truly gifted! She goes well beyond traditional reiki and incorporates many different modalities into her sessions. I was skeptical of energy work before I saw her but I’ve only had one session and I’m already noticing that I’m more relaxed and better able to connect with my loved ones. I can’t wait for my next session!read more
Faith Weideman
Faith Weideman
2018-04-17T22:53:27+0000
She is a � warming person and is a wonderful Reiki Practitioner. I recommend her for anyone who is in need of help/ and or Reiki. I have had the best experience. She is the best!����read more
Amanda T-rez
Amanda T-rez
2018-02-13T23:06:03+0000
Bekah is such a wonderful soul and I highly recommend giving her a try!! I did my first ever reiki session with her during a very difficult time, physically and emotionally. She made me feel welcome and calm right away. The session was so relaxing and the energy from her hands (and heart) was amazing. Bekah very generously spent extra time with me because she said I needed it. She was right, I did! A few hours after the session, Bekah checked up on me, asking me how I was feeling. She took even MORE time with me that evening, helping me though some of the emotions that came up from the session. I actually came to some very important life decisions that evening, with the help of Bekah and the reiki session. Thank you Bekah for all the time and care you gave to me on the very first day I met you (and beyond)!!read more
Jessi Crum
Jessi Crum
2018-02-03T03:43:54+0000
I am absolutely addicted to my reiki sessions with Bekah. She is so intuitive and gentle, always has wonderful insights when I need a little advice. She has become a beacon of light and inspiration for me. And the reiki is amazing! It’s so relaxing and just melts anxiety away. I highly recommend giving it a try!read more
Anne Ye
Anne Ye
2018-01-04T11:19:15+0000
I had a distance Reiki session with Bekah recently and it was wonderful! Bekah was very thorough and professional and her intuitive ability was amazing. Thanks Bekah!! Keep up the good work! 🌈read more
Teresa Wine
Teresa Wine
2018-01-03T12:18:13+0000
Had a wonderful session with Bekah. She’s so amazing! I haven’t felt so relaxed in ages . Thank you so much Bekah
Elizabeth Henninger
Elizabeth Henninger
2017-11-19T17:39:05+0000
This woman owned business was fabulous. They are all experts in their field, were very inviting, caring, and have a dynamic inter-relationship with each other drawing from each other’s strengths. It was great to meet these ladies and watch them interact easily.read more
Brook Schaeffer-Blinn
Brook Schaeffer-Blinn
2017-10-28T01:53:07+0000
Bekah had a session with my sick 15 yo cat. She was so gentle and patient with him. She spent a good amount of time with him and was able to give us some insight into what was bothering him. I took some of her suggestions and my cat was feeling better and eating in a day. I am grateful for Bekah’s help and patience! Thank you Bekah!read more
Evelyn Heitman
Evelyn Heitman
2017-10-26T02:28:47+0000
Bekah is a miracle worker! She has helped me so much in a multitude of ways, and has such incredible intuition and healing gifts. She’s extremely knowledgeable about much more than Reiki, too! She has a toolbox of health ideas. I look forward to every session and know that I am being healed on many levels when I see her. She is a gift!read more
Cynthia Henry Thurlow
Cynthia Henry Thurlow
2017-10-17T15:46:02+0000
I had an opportunity to have my first reiki session earlier this year with Bekah. I found it to be the most delightfully relaxing experience and Bekah’s warm, kind and compassionate demeanor set the tone for an amazing opportunity to decompress and relax. I highly recommend her services and now refer my own clients to her as well. Definitely check her out :)2nd review: earlier this month I had asked Bekah come to my home and perform a house cleansing and blessing…we had moved into our home 3 years ago and there were absolutely rooms where I felt cold, or sad….she did a very thorough evaluation and determined that specific rooms needed more attention than others. She explained what she was doing, burned sage and we instilled specific feelings throughout the house…I can’t fully explain what energy changes shifted, but I feel so much better being here and happier. I encourage everyone to consider this service…and as an added benefit, my dogs were so calm in her presence and she even offers reiki therapy for them as well. Thank you Bekah!!read more
Andrea Hayes Hart
Andrea Hayes Hart
2017-09-26T01:01:29+0000
I recently had a house clearing energy session with Bekah. She was extremely thorough and cleared each room in my house and she also performed reiki in each space to put positive energy back in. Since the session my husband and I have both felt a shift in the house. It feels lighter, a much happier space to be in. I have also had two reiki sessions with Bekah. She definitely has a gift for healing. I felt like the sessions were very helpful and emotionally healing for me. I was skeptical at first but Bekah has convinced me that reiki can be extremely beneficial. I look forward to seeing her again in the future. She is a very caring individual with a passion for helping people.read more
Jennifer Lyn
Jennifer Lyn
2017-08-30T14:50:35+0000
I wish I could find the words to fully capture the gift that Bekas has but words just don’t reach that far. Each “reiki” session has been an incredible emotional healing experience. After only 3 (amazing) sessions, I feel so much more emotionally stable and happy. I am so grateful that God gave you this gift and brought you into my life Bekah! ♡♡♡read more
Jennie Rigo Sikes
Jennie Rigo Sikes
2017-07-29T22:44:44+0000
I’ve been interested in Reiki for awhile now and finally decided it was time to experience it first hand. Something drove me to sync up with Bekah and I have to say, I am so glad I scheduled my first appointment with her! Bekah’s energy was calming and inviting and allowed me to even show my typically guarded quirks with ease – even allowing us to laugh a bit. The session was amazingly soothing and I walked away feeling lightness, a true sense of chakra balance and was invigorated all in one. Future sessions are planned and I am so grateful to have found a great practitioner for my first go round! �read more
Jennifer Abbott Maroulis
Jennifer Abbott Maroulis
2017-07-27T13:28:39+0000
I felt so much better after just my first 15 minute trial session!
Megan Watson Meana
Megan Watson Meana
2017-07-17T15:08:46+0000
So glad my journey led me to Bekah! She felt like family, so warm, inviting and genuinely cares for her patients. This was my first time giving Reiki a go and it was so powerful that I’ve already booked 2 more sessions!!!If you are skeptical about energy healing, break through the barrier and book an appointment, I promise it will be worth it…your soul will thank you! xoread more
Tricia Palmerino-Jenkins
Tricia Palmerino-Jenkins
2017-07-16T00:55:25+0000
I had a wonderful first experience with Reiki with Bekah! She spent time talking with me to find out how I was feeling and what I expected from our session. I felt a shift in my mind and body. She put me at ease and I left feeling relaxed. Looking forward to my next session!!read more
Brad Weideman
Brad Weideman
2017-06-24T20:15:14+0000
I was skeptical at first but the results were amazing!
Amethyst Dowdell
Amethyst Dowdell
2017-06-24T19:35:43+0000
Bekah is the Best! I have had other energy medicine specialists work on me before, but I have never gotten the amazing results that I got when Bekah worked on me. She has a way of making me feel so relaxed and at ease with her methods. I could feel the pain and stress just melting away as she worked her healing arts upon me.read more
Next Reviews